095 21184
Clifden Community School
Careers guidance
Way 2 Pay
VS Ware

Spirit of Transition Year Award 2019

Spirit of Transition Year Award 2019
“Spirit of Transition Year Award 2019" Winner : Eva Habermann
We were delighted to link up with Clifden Connemara Credit Union as they sponsored The Spirit of Transition Year Award. This award was awarded to the Transition Year student who embodied the spirit of TY. A student who embraced all the challenges that TY presented, used their talents for the good of others and developed personally, socially and educationally during the year.
The award, worth €150, was presented to Eva Habermann by Ms. Elaine Connolly (pictured). Elaine and her colleague Lorraine attended the TY End of Year Celebration on May 23rd to present the award.
We, at Clifden Community School, are delighted with this collaboration and look forward to linking up again next year.
Clifden Community School
Co Galway
HZ1 W673

095 21184

© 2020 Clifden Community School